Contact Us

You can reach our office by phone (M-Th from 8:30AM–4:30PM, or Fridays from 9:00AM-12:00PM) at (610) 431-0300 or send us a message using the form below:

event image event image

CCC Committees

Click on the name of any committee to send an email and get in touch.

Facilities Committee  | 
Elder Overseer: Steve Reisinger Jr.
Chair: Ralph Means

Facilities Sub-committees and leaders:
Landscaping/Exterior – Eric Toy & Steve LaBriola
Church Work Day – Steve LaBriola, Eric Toy & Glenn Battaglia
Decorating – Susan Rivell and Kim Burch
Interior Finishes – Steve Reisinger Sr., Joe Weaver & Glenn Battaglia
General Maintenance – Joe Weaver & Steve Reisinger Sr.

Guest Services Committee |
Elder Overseer: Dave Fuguet
Coordinator: Lindsey Boyer
Chair: Ralph Means

Guest Services Leaders:
Welcome Center & Greeting - Heather Hankin
Usher Team - TBD
Café - Tom Amodei
Traffic Team - Tim Hiscock
Guest Services Desk - Elaine Hayes
Volunteer Coordination - Jana Davis

Safety & Security Committee |
Elder Overseer: John Glatfelter
Chair: Ralph Means

Safety & Security Sub-committees TBD

Expansion Committee |
Upcoming projects for Expansion Committee:
- Plan for a secure children’s wing
- Find a solution for drop off accessibility
- Resurfacing the church parking lots
- Thinking through future expansion needs